

Alcobendas, September 5, 2023

Pursuant to article 227 of the Securities Markets and Investment Services Act and other applicable regulations, Indra Sistemas, S.A. (Indra) makes public the following

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors, at its session held today, prior a favourable report of the Appointments, Remunerations and Corporate Governance Committee, has resolved, among others, the following resolutions:

1. To create an Executive Committee that will have delegated part of the powers of the Board, which in no case include those that may not be delegated in accordance with applicable law, the Bylaws and the Board Regulations, and to appoint the following Board Directors as its members:

Executive Committee	
Marc Murtra	Other External
José Vicente de los Mozos	Executive
Belén Amatriain	Independent
Virginia Arce	Independent
Antonio Cuevas	Proprietary
Pablo Jiménez de Parga	Proprietary
Ángeles Santamaría	Independent
Bernardo Villazán	Independent

At the end of the Board of Directors' meeting, the Executive Committee met and appointed Mr. Marc Murtra as its Chairman.

2. To introduce changes in the composition of the Appointments, Remunerations and Corporate Governance Committee, the Sustainability Committee and the Strategy Committee, whose composition is now as follows:

Appointments, Remunerations and Corporate Governance Committe		
Virginia Arce	Independent	
Jokin Aperribay	Proprietary	
Antonio Cuevas	Proprietary	
Olga San Jacinto	Independent	
Bernardo Villazán	Independent	

At the end of the Board of Directors' meeting, the Appointments, Remunerations and Corporate Governance Committee met and appointed Ms. Olga San Jacinto as its Chairwoman.

Sustainability Committee	
Belén Amatriain (Chairwoman)	Independent
Elena García	Independent
Juan Moscoso del Prado	Proprietary
Olga San Jacinto	Independent
Ángeles Santamaría	Independent

Strategy Committee	
Marc Murtra (Chairman)	Other external
Jokin Aperribay	Proprietary
Francisco Javier García	Independent
Coloma Armero	Independent
Miguel Sebastián	Proprietary
Bernardo Villazán	Independent

The composition of the Auditing and Compliance Committee remains unchanged.

The foregoing is reported for all pertinent effects.

Ana María Sala Andrés Secretary of the Board of Directors