

Alcobendas, October 31st, 2013

SPANISH STOCK EXCHANGE COMISSION

According to article 82 of the Stock Market Act (Ley 24/1988 del Mercado de Valores) and complementary regulations, Indra informs and makes public the following

RELEVANT EVENT

Following the proposal of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, at the session held today and in accordance with the principles of promoting the rotation of Directors through the different Committees established in article 17.2 of the Board Regulations, that the Company has been applying regularly, as well as with articles 18 to 20 of the aforesaid Regulations, the Board of Directors has unanimously resolved to appoint the following new members within its Committees:

- <u>Executive Committee</u>: to appoint Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban, Mr. Ignacio Santillana del Barrio and Mr. Adolfo Menéndez Menéndez as new members, resigning from their posts Mr. Daniel García-Pita and Mrs. Mónica de Oriol.
- <u>Audit Committee</u>: to appoint Mrs. Isabel Aguilera Navarro and Mr. Juan Carlos Aparicio Pérez as new members, resigning from his post Mr. Ignacio Santillana del Barrio.
- <u>Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee</u>: to appoint Mr. Ignacio Santillana del Barrio, Mrs. Mónica de Oriol e Icaza and Mr. Adolfo Menéndez Menéndez as new members, resigning from their posts Mrs. Isabel Aguilera Navarro and Mrs. Rosa Sugrañes Arimany.

Yours faithfully,