

Alcobendas, September 22, 2021

SPANISH STOCK EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act and any other applicable provision, Indra makes public the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFOMATION

At the session held today, the Board of Directors has adopted the following resolutions:

- 1. To incorporate a <u>Strategy Committee</u> appointing the following directors as its members:
 - Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz (independent director)
 - Mr. Antonio Cuevas Delgado (proprietary director)
 - Mr. Enrique de Leyva Pérez (independent director)
 - Mr. Ignacio Martín San Vicente (independent director)
 - Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (proprietary director)
 - Mr. Marc Murtra Millar (other external director)

At the end of the Board of Directors' meeting, the Strategy Committee met and appointed Mr. Marc Murtra as its Chairman.

- 2. To amend the Regulations of the Board of Directors in order to regulate the Strategy Committee. This amendment shall be subject to registration in the Mercantile Registry and subsequent communication to the CNMV.
- 3. To appoint Ms. Ana de Pro Gonzalo and Mr. Miguel Sebastián Gascón as new members of the <u>Sustainability Committee</u>, replacing Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz and Mr. Antonio Cuevas Delgado, respectively. Following these resolutions, the Sustainability Committee is now composed as follows:



- Chairwoman: Ms. Silvia Iranzo Gutiérrez (independent director)

- Member: Mr. Ignacio Martín San Vicente (independent director)

- Member: Ms. Ana de Pro Gonzalo (independent director)

- Member: Mr. Miguel Sebastián Gascón (proprietary director)

All of which is announced to all appropriate effects.

Fabiola Gallego Vicesecretary of the Board of Directors