ındra

Alcobendas, June 25, 2020

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act and any other applicable provision, Indra makes public the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFOMATION

The **2020 General Ordinary Shareholders Meeting** of Indra, held today in second call with an attendance quorum representing the 70.11% of the share capital, has adopted with a wide majority the following resolutions:

- 1. Approval of the Financial Statements and the Management Report of Indra Sistemas, S.A. and its Consolidated Group corresponding to the year closed 31 December 2019.
- 2. Approval of the Consolidated Non-Financial Report (Sustainability Report) for the fiscal year closed 31 December 2019
- 3. Approval of the proposal for the allocation of 2019 results.
- 4. Approval of the management of the Board of Directors during the fiscal year closed 31 December 2019.
- 5. Appointment and re-election of Directors.
 - 5.1. Appointment of Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz as an Independent Director upon the proposal from the Nomination, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee.
 - 5.2. Appointment of Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro as an Independent Director upon the proposal from the Nomination, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee.

Regarding this item, Ms. García Piñeiro has communicated to the Company her decision not to accept said appointment after have had knowledge of SEPI's intention to vote against it. The Board of Directors will appoint by co-optation a new independent director upon the proposal from the Nomination, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee.

5.3. Re-election of Ms. Silvia Iranzo Gutiérrez as an Independent Director upon the proposal from the Nomination, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee.

- 6. Amendment of Articles 14 and 23 of the Bylaws for the primary purpose of allowing the exercise of attendance and voting rights at Annual Shareholders' Meetings remotely and by telematic means in accordance with the provisions of Articles 182 and 521.2 of the Companies Act (*Ley de Sociedades de Capital*) as well as to incorporate certain technical procedures.
- 7. Amendment of Articles 3, 5, 7, 7 bis (newly created), 8 bis, 11, 12 and 14 of the Rules of Procedure for Annual Shareholders' Meetings with the primary purpose of allowing the exercise of Telematic Attendance and voting rights at Annual Shareholders' Meetings in accordance with the provisions of Articles 182 and 521.2 of the *Ley de Sociedades de Capital*, as well as to incorporate certain technical procedures.
- 8. Approval of the Compensation Policy for Directors.
- 9. Consultative vote on the 2019 Annual Compensation Report.
- 10. Authorization for the derivative adquisition of the Company own shares directly or through subsidiaries.
- 11. Authorization and delegation of powers for the formalization, registration and execution of the resolutions adopted at the Meeting.

Furthermore, the legal obligation of reporting to the General Shareholders' Meeting the amendment made by the Board of Directors on its Rules since the last General Shareholders' Meeting has been complied.

All the resolutions approved as well as the voting results will be available from the date hereof in the corporate website as provided in article 525 of the Spanish Companies Act.

Moreover, it is informed that the Board of Directors approved, prior proposal of the Nomination, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee, the following resolutions:

 To appoint Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz as member of the <u>Audit and Compliance</u> <u>Comittee</u>, replacing Mr. Ignacio Santillana del Barrio. An independent Director will fill the remaining vacancy of Ms. María Rotondo Urcola. Consequently, the composition of this Committee is as follows:

Chairman: Mr. Enrique de Leyva (independent)

Members: Ms. Carmen Aquerreta (independent)

Ms. Isabel Torremocha (independent)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde (independent)

Mr. Miguel Sebastián (proprietary)

2. To appoint Ms. Isabel Torremocha Ferrezuelo as member of the <u>Nomination</u>, <u>Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee</u>, replacing Ms. Silvia Iranzo Gutiérrez. Consequently, the composition of this Committee is as follows:

Chairman: Mr. Alberto Terol (independent)

Vocales: Mr. Ignacio Martín (independent)

Ms. Isabel Torremocha (independent)

Mr. Antonio Cuevas (proprietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde (proprietary)

3. To appoint Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz as member of the <u>Sustainability Comittee</u>, replacing Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban. An independent Director will fill the remaining vacancy of Mr. Enrique de Leyva Pérez. Consequently, the composition of this Committee is as follows:

Chairman: Ms. Silvia Iranzo (independent)

Members: Ms. Carmen Aquerreta (independent)

Mr. Ignacio Martín (independent)

Mr. Antonio Cuevas (proprietary)

All of which is announced to all appropriate effects.

Carlos González Soria Vice-Secretary to the Board of Directors