# ındra

Alcobendas, October 28, 2022

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act and any other applicable provision, Indra Sistemas, S.A. (Indra) makes public the following:

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The **2022 Extraordinary General Shareholders**' **Meeting** of Indra, held today on first call with an attendance quorum representing the 75.01% of the share capital, has adopted with a large majority of votes the following resolutions:

**1.1.** To set the number of members of the Board of Directors at 14.

**1.2.** Appointment of Belén Amatriain Corbi as an independent director.

**1.3.** Appointment of Virginia Arce Peralta as an independent director.

**1.4.** Appointment of Axel Joachim Arendt as an independent director.

**1.5.** Appointment of Coloma Armero Montes as an independent director.

**1.6.** Appointment of Olga San Jacinto Martínez as an independent director.

**1.7.** Appointment of Bernardo José Villazán Gil as an independent director.

**1.8.** Appointment of Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández as a proprietary director.

**Two**. Approval of amendment to article 24 of the Bylaws to remove the casting vote of the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

**Three.** Authorization and delegation of powers for the formalization, entry and execution of the resolutions adopted by the General Meeting.

In accordance with the provisions of article 525 of the Spanish Companies Act, the full texts of the resolutions adopted, together with the result of the vote on each of them, will be available on the Company's website as of this date.

The Board of Directors, at its meeting held after the Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, prior a report of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, has appointed the members of the respective Committees. The Audit and Compliance Committee, the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee and the Sustainability Committee, which also met today, appointed their respective chairmen. Following these resolutions, the composition of the committees is as follows:

## Audit and Compliance Committee

- Chairwoman: Virginia Arce Peralta (independent)
- Member: Belén Amatriain Corbi (independent)
- Member: Coloma Armero Montes (independent)
- Member:. Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández (proprietary)
- Member:. Miguel Sebastián Gascón (proprietary)

#### Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee

- Chairwoman: Coloma Armero Montes (independent)
- Member: Axel Joachim Arendt (independent)
- Member: Bernardo José Villazán Gil (independent)
- Member: Jokin Aperribay Bedialauneta (proprietary)
- Member: Antonio Cuevas (proprietary)

#### Sustainability Committee

- Chairwoman: Belén Amatriain Corbi (independent)
- Member: Virginia Arce Peralta (independent)
- Member: Olga San Jacinto Martínez (independent)
- Member: Bernardo José Villazán Gil (independent)
- Member: Antonio Cuevas Delgado (proprietary)
- Member: Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández (proprietary)

## Strategy Committee

- Chairman: Marc Murtra Millar (other external)
- Member: Francisco Javier García Sanz (independent)
- Member: Axel Joachim Arendt (independent)
- Member: Olga San Jacinto Martínez (independent)
- Member: Jokin Aperribay Bedialauneta (proprietary)
- Member: Miguel Sebastián Gascón (proprietary)

Finally, the Board of Directors, upon the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, has resolved to appoint Virginia Arce as Vice-Chairwoman and Lead Independent Director.

The composition of the Board of Directors and the professional profiles of their members are available at the Company's website (<u>www.indracompany.com</u>)

The foregoing is reported for all pertinent effects.

Fabiola Gallego Vicesecretary of the Board of Directors